Board Members

  • Todd DeBoom – Chair
  • Meredith Miller – Vice Chair
  • Megan Elphingstone – Secretary
  • Maxx Chance – Treasurer
  • Joe Bryan

Executive Director & Head Coach: Pete Webber (email)

Devo Programs Manager & Lead Coach: Lester Pardoe (email)

High School Programs Manager & Lead Coach: Joe Lewis (email)

Shredders Lead Coach: Nick DeLozier (email)

Young Devo Lead Coach: Lucas Farr (email)

Office Manager: Joni Severson (email)

Many volunteers have served on the BJC board of directors over the past decade and we thank them for their generous service to junior cycling. The original founders of BJC are Linda Behlen, Ann Trombley, and Mike Eubank.